Board of Management

The Board of Management is responsible for the overall management of the school. The daily running of the school is the responsibility of the Principal, who is directly answerable to the Board. The Board is elected for a four year term and meets monthly.

The Members of the Board are:


Mr. Pádraig O’Neill


Ms. Áine Doyle


Patron Nominee

Fr. Gerard Moore

Elected Parents Representatives

Ms. Martina McDonnell
Mr. Mark O’Kelly

Community Representatives

Ms. Lorrayne Ellison
Mr. John McGlynn

Teacher Representative

Ms. Siobhan Macken
(St. Pius X Girls’ NS)