Term Calendar 2021/2022


School Year 2021/2022

School Opens Wednesday 1st September 2021

 

October Mid-Term Break 2021:

Closed Monday 25th – Friday 29 October inclusive

 

Christmas 2021:   

Closed Wednesday 22nd December at 12 Noon

Reopen Thursday 6th January 2022

 

February Mid Term 2022:

Closed Wednesday 23rd, Thursday 24th and Friday 25th February.

 

St. Patricks Day 2022:

Closed Thursday 17th and Friday 18th March 2022

 

Easter Holidays 2022:

Closed Friday 8th April at 12 Noon.

Reopen Monday 25th April 2022

 

May Bank Holiday 2022:

Closed Monday 2nd May 2022

 

June Bank Holiday 2022:

Closed Monday 6th, Tuesday 7th and Wednesday 8th June 2022

 

Summer Holidays 2022:

Closed Thursday 30th June at 12 Noon

Below is the School Events Calendar. If you would like further information on any of the events please call the office on (01) 490 1052 or use our contact form.