Term Calendar 2020/2021


School Calendar 2020/21

School reopening on Monday 31st August @ 8.45 a.m.

October Mid- Term Break

Monday 26th – Friday 30th October 2020

Christmas Holidays 2020/21

Closed @ 12 noon Tuesday 22nd December 2020

Reopen Wednesday 6th January 2021

February mid-term Break

Monday 15th – Friday 19th February 2021

St Patrick’s Day

Closed Wednesday 17th March 2021

Easter holidays

Closed Friday 26th March @ 12noon

Reopen Monday 12th April 2021

May Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 3rd & Tuesday 4th May 2021

June Bank Holiday

Closed Monday 7th & Tuesday 8th June 2021

Summer Closing 2021

Wednesday 30th June @ 12 noon 2021

Below is the School Events Calendar. If you would like further information on any of the events please call the office on (01) 490 1052 or use our contact form.