Term Calendar 2018/2019 & 2019/2020


SCHOOL CALENDAR 2018/2019

School re-opens: Monday 3rd September 2018 @ 8.45 a.m.

October Mid-term Break 2018

Monday 29th October 2018 to Friday 2nd November 2018

Christmas Holidays 2018/2019

Closed @ 12 noon Friday 21st December 2018

Re open on Monday 7th January 2019.

February Mid-term break 2019

Thursday 21st and Friday 22nd February 2019.

St. Patricks Day 2019

School closed Monday 18th March 2019

Easter Holidays 2019

Closed @ 12 noon on Friday 12th April 2019

Re-open on Monday 29th April

May Bank Holiday 2019

Monday 6th May

June Bank Holiday 2019

Monday 3rd, Tuesday 4th and Wednesday 5th June

Summer Closing 2019

Friday June 28th @12 noon

SCHOOL CALENDAR 2019/2020

School re-opens: Monday 2nd September 2018 @ 8.45 a.m.

 

October Mid-term Break 2019

Monday 28th October 2019 to Friday 1st November 2019

Christmas Holidays 2019/2020

Closed @ 12 noon Friday 20th December 2019

Re open on Monday 6th January 2020.

February Mid-term break 2020

Thursday 20th and Friday 21st February 2020.

St. Patricks Day 2020

School closed Monday 16th and Tuesday 17th March 2020

Easter Holidays 2020

Closed @ 12 noon on Friday 3rd April 2020

Re-open on Monday 20th April

May Bank Holiday 2020

Monday 4th May

June Bank Holiday 2020

Closed Friday 29th May, Monday 1st, Tuesday 2nd and Wednesday 3rd June

Summer Closing 2020

Tuesday June 30th @12 noon

Below is the School Events Calendar. If you would like further information on any of the events please call the office on (01) 490 1052 or use our contact form.